Skip to main content

Christmas opening times

11 December 2015

Christmas opening times

Our opening hours over the Christmas break.

Our opening hours over the Christmas break

The Christmas break is 14 December 2015 - 1 January 2016, but we won't be closed for the whole period.  Please see the table below for The Hive's opening times, and when you can get help from the askalibrarian desk.  We'll be back to our normal opening hours Saturday 2 January.

 

Date

The Hive

askalibrarian helpdesk

Thursday 24 December

8.30am – 1.00pm

10.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 25 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 26 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 27 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 28 December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December

8.30am – 7.00pm

10.00am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 30 December

8.30am – 7.00pm

10.00am – 5.00pm

Thursday 31 December

8.30am – 3.00pm

10.00am – 3.00pm

Friday 1 January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Recent posts