Skip to main content

Christmas opening times 2017

27th November 2017

Christmas opening times 2017

Our opening times over the Christmas break

Our opening times over the Christmas break

Ho ho ho and a merry Christmas to you all. Come and see us over the Christmas break. We are open from 8.30am-10pm as usual until:

Date Opening times
Friday 22nd December Normal opening hours (8.30am - 10pm)
Saturday 23rd December 8.30am - 7pm
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 7pm
Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 7pm
Friday 29th December 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday 30th December 8.30am - 7pm
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Normal opening hours resume

Whenever The Hive is open the askalibrarian desk on level three will be staffed from 10am until 5pm. Pop in and see us or email askalibrarian@worc.ac.uk or text 01902 504126. 

Recent posts