Skip to main content

Christmas opening times 2018

4th December 2018

Christmas tree with red baubles and gold lights

Christmas opening times 2018

When is The Hive open?

When is The Hive open?

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here are The Hive opening times for the festive season:

Sunday 23rd December - normal opening times 8:30-22:00

Monday 24th December - 8:30-13:00

Tuesday 25th December - Bank Holiday: closed

Wednesday 26th December - Bank holiday: closed

Thursday 27th December - 8:30-19:00

Friday 28th December - 8:30-19:00

Saturday 29th December - 8:30-19:00

Sunday 30th December - closed

Monday 31st December - 8:30-16:00

Tuesday 1st January - Bank holiday: closed

Open as usual from Wednesday 2nd January

Recent posts