Skip to main content

Allie Taylor

Academic Liaison Librarian


Appointments

The Hive Level 3 askalibrarian

Mon 9 Dec 11am - 1pm
Wed 18 Dec 1pm - 4pm
Thu 19 Dec 4pm - 7pm

Mon 23 Dec 1pm - 4pm

Mon 30 Dec 10am - 1.30pm

Book an appointment

Sarah Purcell

Academic Liaison Librarian


Appointments

The Hive Level 3 askalibrarian - desk slots as follows:

Mon 2 Dec 1pm - 4pm
Mon 9 Dec 1pm - 4pm
Sat 21 Dec 10am - 5pm
Tue 7 Jan 1pm - 4pm
Thu 16 Jan 1pm - 4pm
Tue 21 Jan 10am - 1pm


Book an appointment - School of Education 15 minute student drop-in appointments available on the following dates - click to book! All based at St Johns Campus.

Anneliese Cooke

Academic Liaison Librarian


Appointments

The Hive Level 3 askalibrarian

Thu 5 December    1pm - 4pm
Fri 6 December 4pm - 7pm
Thu 12 December  1pm - 4pm
Fri 13 December 4pm - 7pm
Sat 14 December 10am - 5pm

Wed 18 December 10am - 1pm
Thur 19 December 1pm - 4pm

Book an appointment

FAQs