Skip to main content

Kathryn Devine

Academic Liaison Librarian


Appointments

The Hive Level 3 askalibrarian


Wed 23 Oct 4pm-7pm
Wed 28 Oct 1pm-4pm
Thu 29 Oct 10am-1pm
Fri 1 Nov 4pm-7pm
​Mon 4 Nov 4pm-7pm
Thu 7 Nov 1pm-4pm
Fri 8 Nov 10am-1pm
Thu 14 Nov 10am-1pm
​Fri 15 Nov 4pm-7pm


If you would like to book a one-to-one appointment at an alternative time, please contact me by email and I will be happy to arrange this. 

Ask Kathryn a question or book an appointment

 

Hannah Hickman

Academic Liaison Librarian


Appointments

The Hive Level 3 askalibrarian

Fri 11 Oct 4pm - 7pm
Tue 29 Oct 4pm - 7pm
Sat 2 Nov 10am - 5pm
Tue 5 Nov 4pm - 7pm
Tue 12 Nov 1pm - 4pm
Wed 13 Nov 4pm - 7pm
Tue 19 Nov 4pm - 7pm
Thu 21 Nov 1pm - 4pm
Wed 27 Nov 4pm - 7pm

Ask Hannah a question or book an appointment.

 

Drop ins

Image: 3 books grouped together. Text: Library Drop In


Library Drop In

Charles Hastings, City Campus

Hannah or Kathryn will be on hand to support you with finding, evaluating and referencing information, as well as any other library queries. You are welcome to drop in or to book an appointment.

Fridays, 10am-12pm
SUSPENDED FOR SUMMER!

Book an appointment to guarantee a consultation.