Skip to main content

2020 Our qualifications


Teaching and educational qualifications and accreditations

HEA Senior Fellowship
Sarah Pittaway

HEA Fellowship
Kathryn Devine, Jennifer Dumbelton, Clive Kennard, Sarah Purcell, Shona Raymond, Allie Taylor, Phil Jones

HEA Associate Fellowship
Jo Dunn, Madalene George, Ros Sykes

Kathryn Devine, Jennifer Dumbelton, Jo Dunn (currently studying), Clive Kennard, Sarah Pittaway (associate module), Sarah Purcell, Shona Raymond, Ros Sykes (currently studying), Allie Taylor, Phil Jones

City and Guilds Stage 1 Further and Adult Education Teacher’s Certificate
Ros Sykes

City and Guilds Teaching adults basic literacy
Debbie Jones-Dee

Catherine Armitstead, Debbie Jones-Dee, Noreen Keene

Allie Taylor

PTLLS (Preparing to teach in lifelong learning sector)
Tina Ballinger, Ceri Parker



Library, information and archive qualifications and accreditations

MSc Electronic Information Management      
Roger Fairman

MSc Information and Library Studies
Kathryn Devine (Distinction & winner of Douglas Anderson Award for dissertation)

MSc Information Science
Allie Taylor (Distinction)

MSc Information Systems and Technology
Darren Taylor

MSc Library and Information Management
Sarah Purcell

MA Library and Information Services Management (Distinction)
Priya Mehta

MA Library and Information Management (Merit) and MBA Leadership in HE (Distinction)
Phil Jones

PGDip Information and Library Management
Clive Kennard

PGDip Librarianship
Roger Fairman

PGDip Library and Information Management
Noreen Keene, Shona Raymond, Ros Sykes

PGDip Library and Information Science
Judith Keene

PGDip Library and Information Studies
Debbie Offen, Julia Small

BA (Hons) Librarianship
Ceri Parker

BSc (Hons) Library Studies
Janet Davidson

BSc Information Studies
Jo Dunn

MCLIP (Chartered Librarian)
Janet Davidson, Roger Fairman, Judith Keene, Ros Sykes

Certificate in Professional Studies
Archives and Record Management: Janet Davidson



Leadership qualifications and accreditations

FdA Management
Ros Sykes

University of Worcester Leadership Certificate
Allie Taylor

Certificate in Leadership and Management
Steph Jones

BCom Management
Deirdre Windsor

University of Warwick Administrative Management Programme
Deirdre Windsor